UEM Webinar in Times of the Corona Crisis

Can you securely manage your remote endpoints?

Remote Endpoint Management & Security Webinar

Every Thursday  
at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT
Every Friday
at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT

Register now

Does the "new normal" mean new endpoint management problems?

You pulled off a near-miracle turning your company’s users into a 100 % remote workforce. BUT, does the “new normal” mean you’re…

  • trying to manage remote endpoints with legacy tools?
  • worried about unpatched laptops in home offices?
  • struggling to deploy software that remote users need?
  • trying to push VPN settings to disconnected remote machines?
  • wondering how you’re going to image all of those new laptops?

We can help immediately with a solution designed to manage endpoints no matter where they’re located. And, it’s a solution that’s typically installed within 24 hours across the entire network.

Find out more in one of our twice-weekly webinars.
 

Join any of our webinars available every Thursday at 2 PM ET and Friday at 12 PM ET.

Interested in a personalized deep dive into the baramundi Management Suite?
We also offer interactive 1-on-1 sessions at a time that works for you.

Register now for our free webinars

What to Expect

baramundi experts Robert TroupDavid Sterz and others will show you the automated endpoint management functions in the baramundi Management Suite UEM system, focusing on:

  • Automated hardware and software inventory
  • Software Deployments
  • Vulnerability Scanning
  • Patch Management for Windows and 3rd-party apps

baramundi Management Suite provides an intuitive and consistent admin interface for management of both local and remote machines without the need for VPNs.
Be sure to see our free, no-strings-attached Emergency Aid package available during the COVID-19 crisis.
 

baramundi Management Suite can be set up in a single day

Erleben Sie die Client Management Lösung von baramundi
  • Software deployments and updates
  • Windows patches
  • 3rd-party Patch Management
  • Automate configurations and other routine IT tasks 
  • Does not require VPN connectivity

We look forward to seeing you online!

Fill out the form or contact us at requestUSA(at)baramundi.com to register for our endpoint management and security webinars (free of charge): ­

Every Thursday at 2 PM ET and every Friday at 12 PM ET

You can request a date for an interactive 1-on-1 session via email.

Upcoming dates:

28.05.2020, 02:00 pm

29.05.2020, 12:00 pm

04.06.2020, 02:00 pm

05.06.2020, 12:00 pm

11.06.2020, 02:00 pm

12.06.2020, 12:00 pm

18.06.2020, 02:00 pm

Fields marked * are mandatory.

Please note: Our solutions are licensed to commercial users and public institutions only. Please enter a company, company e-mail address and a telephone number.